1 of

Kaleidoscope

G994T

4.3 (4 reviews)
Oceanside

Where's the Beach?
See how close the beach is to your home! View map

5 bedrooms
1 Duo, 2 K, 2 Q
4 bathrooms
4 Full

Amenities

Featured in this Home
Gas Fireplace Details:
Available: 1/1-4/29;10/8-12/31
Beach Chairs Details:
Chairs Provided: 5
Bed & Bath
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Pillows & Blankets
  • Washer & Dryer
Entertainment
  • TV & DVD Player
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes, Utensils, & Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
Outdoor
  • Basketball Goal
  • Screened Porch
Others
  • Beach Chairs
  • Central Heat & Air Conditioning
  • K Club Golf
  • Municipal Water
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Telephone
  • Wet Bar
Show all amenities

Home Details

Oceanside
5 bedrooms

1 Duo, 2 K, 2 Q

4 bathrooms

4 Full

Check-In
Saturday, 4:00pm
Office
Check-Out
Saturday, 10:00am
Parking
Parking for 5

Twiddy Traditional Home - bed and bath linens not provided. Enjoy close proximity to the beach and horizon views over open space from this vacation retreat. An excellent value!

Dogs welcome (2 medium-sized max.). No additional fee or deposit required.

Main House Layout

Bedroom Definitions

Level 1

Library with gas fireplace; Media room, refrigerator, wet bar and microwave; full bath; screened porch.


Level 2

Master 1
King

Room 1
Queen

Room 2
Queen

Room 3
Duo Bunk Set

Full bath; covered deck with hot tub.


Level 3

Master 1
King

Sitting area off the MBR; kitchen; dining room; great room with gas fireplace; open decks.


Extras

Multiple TVs, reduced greens fees at the Kilmarlic Golf Club.


Map

Map images may be relied upon for directions and locations of homes only. These images may not contain accurate details of homes and beach accesses.

Reviews

4.3 (4 reviews)
Tina   ·  5/15/2021

"The house is awesome!"

Rachel   ·  5/8/2021

"Beautiful home and great location! Definitely would love to come back again."

Robert   ·  9/19/2020

"Great location, considering cost. Lots of room for family fun. BEWARE - internet/wifi is quite problematic - poor signal strength in most of the house. Probably want to consider another property, if you need to stay connected to the office, or have distance-learning requirements and don't want to burn up your hot-spot. Also, bring your own Netflix!"

Twiddy's Response:
Hi Robert. Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry you had issues with the internet during your stay. I've resolved this by upgrading the internet to 5G, the best that Spectrum Charter has to offer. We hope to accommodate you and your family in the future.
James   ·  6/13/2020

"House was perfect for our large family with plenty of room for all well stocked kitchen with all untensils and glasses/plates sitting rooms spread out so you can read watch tv, etc. close to beach and shops and restaurants highly recommend. We will definitely look at returning"

Availability

  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    $9,450 per week
    Book Now
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    $6,450 per week $10,450 29% OFF
    Book Now
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    $9,450 per week
    Book Now
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Booked
    Join Waitlist
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Booked
    Join Waitlist
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Rates Coming Soon
    Notify Me
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    $37,500 Last Year's Rate
    Pre-Reserve
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Rates Coming Soon
    Notify Me
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Rates Coming Soon
    Notify Me
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Rates Coming Soon
    Notify Me
  • Jan 3 - Jan 10
    Rates Coming Soon
    Notify Me

Frequently Asked Questions