Wedding Vendors

Outer Banks / Weddings

Preferred Wedding Vendors

The Outer Banks is fortunate to have a variety of wedding professionals available to assist with your big day. From bakers to planners to videographers and everything in between. Twiddy’s Preferred Wedding Vendors list includes local businesses that have worked closely with our brides and grooms in the past. Let our experienced local experts help make your Outer Banks wedding dreams come true.

Food & Beverage

AquaOBX Restaurant & Day Spa

Spa: 252-261-9709
Restaurant: 252-261-9700

A Moveable Feast - Mobile Pizza Oven

Cosmo’s Pizza
252-453-4666

JK’s Grill

252-441-9595

Red Sky Cafe

Wes Stepp
252-261-8646
theredskycafe@earthlink.net

Kelly’s Outer Banks Restaurant & Tavern

Mary Ann Newman
252-441-4116

Café Lachine

Johanna Lachine
catering@cafelachine.com

Coastal Provisions Market

Nina Foster
252-489-3172 / 252-480-0023 / 252-480-0059
catering@coastalprovisionsmarket.com

Metropolis

252-453-6167
chefmark.metropolis@gmail.com

Currituck BBQ

252-453-6618
currituckbbq@embarqmail.com

Ocean Boulevard Bistro & Martini Bar

252-261-2546
weddings@obbistro.com

Steamers

Courtney Luthman
252-453-3305/252-489-3945
Courtney@steamerstogo.com

Ortegaz

252-473-5911

Sugar Creek

252-441-4963

The Kitchen Witch

Mary Miller Thrasher
252-453-2260

Private Chefs

Red Sky Cafe

Wes Stepp
252-261-8646
theredskycafe@earthlink.net

Café 111

Jamie Pauls
252-256-2433

Dawn’s Kitchen

252-491-2048
dawn@gormettogoobx.com

The Kitchen Witch

Mary Miller Thrasher
252-453-2260

Cakes & Confections

Great Cakes!

Marsha Johnson
252-261-3403
info@greatcakes.net

Icing on the Cake

Debra Sinkage
252-261-7325 / 252-255-0772
cakes@icingonthecakes.com

Just Desserts OBX

Melinda Gregory
252-441-2931
Justdessertsobx6@gmail.com

Sweet-e-pies

Robin Morris
252-480-2372
robin@sweet-e-pies.net

Florals

Sugar Snap Events

Shirley Cook and Laura Sorensen
866-480-9990 / 252-480-9990
shirley@sugarsnapevents.com
laura@sugarsnapevents.com

Bells & Whistles

Dorothy Heath-Morris
252-441-9310
dayday6@me.com

Renee Landry Style

Renee Landry
252-255-0798
renee@reneelandrystyle.com

The Flower Girls

252-441-4981
flowergirlsobx@gmail.com

Equipment Rentals

Ocean Atlantic Rentals

Joe Southern
888-627-3836 / 252-441-7272
joe@oceanatlanticrentals.com

Metro Rental

Rob Waddington
866-490-3535 / 252-480-3535
252-480-0517
info@metrorentalobx.com

Jaybirds

Diane Fisher
252-202-8695
Fishd1973@yahoo.com

Renee Landry Style

Renee Landry
252-255-0798
renee@reneelandrystyle.com

Bells & Whistles

Dorothy Heath-Morris
252-441-9310
dayday6@me.com

OBX Photo Booths

Ryan Diegelmann
252-435-9692
info@obxphotobooths.com

I Do OBX Weddings & Beach Chairs

Tony Joseph
252-996-0309

Music & Entertainment

Bruce Jones "I do" Entertainment & DJ

Bruce Jones
252-715-0164
djbrucej@aol.com

Face Forward Entertainment

Raymond Burnell
DJfaceobx@gmail.com

Outer Banks Wedding Entertainment

Jeremy Russell
252-305-6440
jeremyrussellmusic@gmail.com

Outer Banks Music Masters

Matt Cooper
252-722-2351
matt@outerbanksmusicmasters.com

The Crowd

Rick Ostlund
252-453-8525

SoulLane

Brent Nultemeier

Acoustic Nights

Graham Outten
252-202-6620
goutten1@hotmail.com

Coordinators & Planners

The Proper Setting, LLC

Kerri Catino-Nason
252-441-8166
thepropersetting@gmail.com

Platinum Party Planning

Gena Martin
252-619-4018
gena@platinumpartyplanning.com

Southern Hospitality Weddings & Events

Ashley Earnhardt
252-564-8707
info@southernhospitalityweddings.com

To Have and To Hold OBX

Brenda Zeigler
252-489-1916
bhzig@hotmail.com

Officiants, Chapels & Churches

@ Your OBX Wedding

Rev. Jay Bowman
252-216-6676
jay@revjay.com

Carolina Wedding Co.

Rev. Shirley Anne
877-431-0706 / 252-449-2453
info@revshirleyanne.com

@ My OBX Officiant

Barbara Mulford
252-202-5424
barbara@myobxofficiant.com

I Do OBX Weddings & Beach Chairs

Tony Joseph
252-996-0309

Photographers

Coastal Shots Photography

Ryan Diegelmann
252-435-9692
info@coastalshots.com

Genevieve Stewart Photography

252-305-3732
info@genevievestewart.com

Beach Productions

Julie Dreelin
252-207-2293

Sun Portraits

252-207-4677
toddshale@hotmail.com

Coleman Shots

252-207-8962

Brooke Mayo Photography

Brooke Mayo
252-599-0720
brooke@brookemayo.com

Daniel Pullen Photography

Daniel and Kate Pullen
252-305-2694
inquiry@danielpullenphotography.com

Ginger Snaps Photography

Ginger Harvey
252-256-4422
gingersnapsphotos@gmail.com

Matt Lusk Photography

Matt Lusk
252-489-3442
mattluskphotography@gmail.com

Sarah D’ Ambra Photography

252-423-1335
sarahdambraphotography@gmail.com

Beauty & Spa

Lovies Salon & Spa

Alicia & Kelly
252-453-0912

AquaOBX Restaurant & Day Spa

Spa: 252-261-9709
Restaurant: 252-261-9700

The Sanderling Resort & Spa

Jessica Chapman
800-701-4111 / 252-261-4111
252-261-1352
weddings@thesanderling.com

Dimensions

252-449-8988
benzhair@aol.com

Transportation

Corolla Shuttle

252-457-1512
ride@corollashuttle.com

Duck Taxi

Southern Shores, NC
252-489-5228

Corolla Trolley

Sean DeFeo
252-455-0982
info@corollatrolley.com

Island Limousine and Taxi

Keith Stone
252-261-3133 / 252-441-5466
info@islandlimo.com

Local Hotels

Miscellaneous

Delivery Genie

Grocery Delivery
252-559-9262

Chips Wine and Beer

Wine and beer delivery
252-449-8229
winesathome@yahoo.com

OBX Sunset Slush

Classic Italian Ice
252-564-5126

Luxury - Lingerie & Beauty Boutique

252-261-7261
kat@luxuryobx.com