Sea It All J10955

Sea It All 9 10 0

Whalehead

Oceanfront

6 Bedrooms (4Q, 2T, 1Duo, 1Tr)

6 Bathrooms (5 Full 1 Half)

Amenities

Featured

Standard

  • Bed & Bath Linens
  • Pillows & Blankets
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Dishes, Utensils, & Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Stereo with CD Player
  • Telephone
  • TV & DVD Player
  • Central Heat & Air Conditioning
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Grill
  • Beach Chairs (5 per home)

Home Details

Name: Sea It All
Neighborhood: Whalehead
Check in Day: Saturday
Check-in Office: Corolla
Location: Oceanfront
Distance to Beach: View Map
Bedrooms: 6 (4Q, 2T, 1Duo, 1Tr)
Master Bedrooms: 4
Baths: 5 Full 1 Half
Parking: Parking for 8
Pool: Heated Gated Private
Heated Pool: Not Avail July/Aug
Pool Size: 12x22
Heated Pool Fee: $500 Plus Tax/Week
Private Pool Dates: 4/28-10/12

"Sea It All..." from the sandy beach gently sloping into the ocean, to the waves caressing the shoreline. This home is set atop a high oceanfront lot in Whalehead Beach for ocean and sunset views. Enjoy a private walkway to the beach with dune deck, optionally-heated pool, hot tub and all the space this home affords.

Main House
Level 1 Game room with pool table; access to private pool and hot tub; outside shower; half bath accessible from the outside only.
Level 2 Two MBRs (Q, Q); two BRs (2T, Duo/Tr); full bath; den.
Level 3 Two MBRs (Q, Q); great room with gas fireplace; kitchen; breakfast area; half bath; screened porch.
Extras Private walkway to the beach, multiple TVs, pool table, basketball goal.

Dogs welcome (2 max., no cats). No additional fee or deposit required.

Availability

November 25 - December 2
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
December 2 - December 9
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
December 9 - December 16
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
December 16 - December 23
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
December 23 - December 30
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
December 30 - January 6
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
January 6 - January 13
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
January 13 - January 20
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
January 20 - January 27
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
January 27 - February 3
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
February 3 - February 10
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
February 10 - February 17
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
February 17 - February 24
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
February 24 - March 3
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
March 3 - March 10
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
March 10 - March 17
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
March 17 - March 24
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
March 24 - March 31
$2,800 per week
March 31 - April 7
$2,800 per week
April 7 - April 14
$2,500 per week
April 14 - April 21
$2,500 per week
April 21 - April 28
$2,500 per week
April 28 - May 5
$2,600 per week
Currently on Hold by Guest
Notify Me Get notified if the hold is cancelled.
May 5 - May 12
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
May 12 - May 19
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
May 19 - May 26
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
May 26 - June 2
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
June 2 - June 9
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
June 9 - June 16
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
June 16 - June 23
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
June 23 - June 30
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
June 30 - July 7
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
July 7 - July 14
$9,000 per week
July 14 - July 21
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
July 21 - July 28
$9,710 per week
July 28 - August 4
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
August 4 - August 11
$9,400 per week
August 11 - August 18
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
August 18 - August 25
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
August 25 - September 1
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
September 1 - September 8
$5,000 per week
September 8 - September 15
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
September 15 - September 22
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
September 22 - September 29
Booked
Booked Get notified if the guest cancels their trip.
September 29 - October 6
$2,800 per week
October 6 - October 13
$2,500 per week
October 13 - October 20
$2,500 per week
October 20 - October 27
$2,500 per week
October 27 - November 3
$2,500 per week
November 3 - November 10
$2,500 per week
November 10 - November 17
$2,500 per week
November 17 - November 24
$3,150 per week
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
November 24 - December 1
$2,500 per week
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
December 1 - December 8
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
December 8 - December 15
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
December 15 - December 22
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
December 22 - December 29
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.
December 29 - January 5
Notify Me Get notified when this week is available.

Location

955 Lighthouse Drive, Corolla, NC 27927

Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews


- Kevin 10/7/2017

- Daniel 9/30/2017

The location of home was absolutely perfect( oceanfront ). This is the first time we got an oceanfront house. It will be hard to go back a street or two! The view was AMAZING! Everybody could not get enough of the view. The house had everything we could ask for and was clean.

- Anne 9/2/2017

House was comfortable and in a great location. We plan on going back next year.

- Kimberly 7/8/2017

- John 6/24/2017

Great home - loved the location and beach access. Home very well equipped - even had a high chair. House was freshly painted - nice pool area

- Dwight 6/10/2017

Sea It All is a wonderful home away from home. It is laid out perfectly, with plenty of community room as well as private spaces. The pool and hot tub are so refreshing when you need a break from the ocean. It's wonderful to be able to see the ocean from the top deck, with dolphin sightings daily! This home is a wonderful retreat from the stresses of every day life!

- Paul 6/3/2017

- John And Mary Beth 5/27/2017

This is a fabulous home. It isn't the biggest or the fanciest, but is extremely comfortable, welcoming, and relaxing. The latest cation is second to none. Truly appreciate Kate being able to bring our canine family member. Thank you!

- Polly 5/13/2017

This home is located exactly where we want to be and has such wonderful ocean views with easy access to the beach. Convenient to shopping and dining and the pool and hot tub were great. Love that our dogs can vacation with us!

- Sandra 5/6/2017

- Natalie 3/25/2017

- Edward 12/17/2016

- Bryan 9/24/2016

- Joseph 8/6/2016

Great location and we loved that we could have our two dogs with us.

- Sona 7/23/2016

- Elaine 6/25/2016

Sea It All provided us with the home-away-from-home experience we hoped it would be. Beautiful ocean views and sounds, well-appointed kitchen, living areas and bedrooms, great outdoor living area-all helped us to enjoy yet another year at Sea It All. Looking forward to next year!

- Paul 6/4/2016

This is a wonderful home in a perfect location. We are repeat vacationers in it and are coming back again next year. It is so nice to have a place that accepts our furbabies! It is close to shopping and the beach access is wonderful.

- Sandra 4/30/2016

The home was great. Beautiful views, very clean and dog and kid friendly.

- Natalie 3/26/2016

Exceptional home. Very comfortable and well supplied. Location is perfect to other sites and attractions but at the same time feels very private. Extremely appreciative of being able to bring our dog. Many homes do not allow pets. It means a lot to be able to bring her. Love this home. We stay several times a year.

- Polly 3/19/2016

View All Reviews

Questions & Answers


Question:

Is this pool able to be heated the week of November 19th?

Answer:

Gretchen, our pools close for the season on October 15, unfortunately the pool will not be open in November.

- Answered by Twiddy on 7/5/2017

Question:

Where are the grill(s) located, what level?

Answer:

Thank you for your, Rob! J10955 currently advertises a gas and charcoal grill. They are currently located on Level 1 near the pool area.

- Answered by Twiddy on 6/5/2017

Question:

Are there hair dryers in the bathrooms?

Answer:

Sona, hairdryers are not provided for the bathrooms.

- Answered by Twiddy on 7/19/2016

Question:

Does each bedroom have its own bathroom? If not what rooms share a bath?

Answer:

RG, bedrooms advertised as "MBR" or Master Bedroom have a private bathroom attached. J10955 currently provides 4 Master Bedrooms. The Level 3 MBRs (Q,Q) and Level 2 MBR (Q,Q) each have a private bathroom. The Level 2 BRs (2T, Duo/Tr) will share the full bathroom in the hallway.

- Answered by Twiddy on 7/18/2016

Question:

is there an extra fridge at the house?

Answer:

Sona, this home has 2 refrigerators available for use.

- Answered by Twiddy on 6/27/2016

Question:

Do you have air conditioning in the unit?

Answer:

Good evening, JM! Central heat and air conditioning is a standard amenity for all Twiddy homes. To view a complete list of our standard amenities, please visit https://www.twiddy.com/abbreviations-definitions.aspx#stfurneq.

- Answered by Twiddy on 3/19/2016

Question:

We will be traveling next year 4/23-4/30 2016 can you please give me your rates and availability?

Answer:

Hello Chris. Unfortunately at this time, we do not have 2016 rates or availability. We apologize for any inconvenience.

- Answered by Twiddy on 3/22/2015

Question:

Do any of the bathrooms have walk in showers? Will be there in May with elderly father and I need to know if I need to bring any safety equipment if only tub showers.

Answer:

Hi Sandy, the home does not have any walk-in showers all bathrooms offer a tub/shower combo.

- Answered by Twiddy on 3/17/2015

Question:

Is there anyway I could have a floorplan of this house? That would be super nice for planning our stay.

Answer:

Thank you for your inquiry, Kelly! Unfortunately, we do not have an available floor plan for J10955. We apologize for any inconvenience. Please let us know if you have any specific questions about this home.

- Answered by Twiddy on 3/17/2015

Question:

The tv in the living room looks like an older model and seems small. Any chance there has been an upgrade?

Answer:

Good news, Deb! The television in the Level 3 great room has been upgraded to a flat screen television.

- Answered by Twiddy on 7/1/2014

Question:

Does Sea It All (J10955) have a hot tub? And, can the pool be heated if we rent week of 4/19, I see pool dates do not start until 4/26? Thank you Shannon Chaney

Answer:

Yes Shannon, this home does have a hot tub, and we would be able to approach the owner to permission to open the pool early; just give us a call!

- Answered by Twiddy on 12/30/2013

Question:

Does Sea It All have a DVD Player, and if so, is it Blue Ray or not? Thank you.

Answer:

Hello Cindy! Sea It All advertises DVD players in the living room and a few of the bedrooms, but does not specifically mention a Blu Ray player.

- Answered by Twiddy on 9/3/2013

Question:

Two questions: How deep is the pool? Are there beach umbrellas and chairs that come with the house?

Answer:

Olive, private pools average 3 feet - 5 feet in depth. Beach umbrellas are not standard amenities for our homes. Every Twiddy home provides 5 beach chairs. If you would like to rent additional beach equipment, Just for the Beach, Moneysworth, and Ocean Atlantic Rentals all provide this service. For contact information, please visit www.twiddy.com/activities/services.aspx.

- Answered by Twiddy on 8/13/2013

Question:

is there laundry on site?

Answer:

Yes Paula, washers and dryers are standard amenities in all of our Twiddy homes!

- Answered by Twiddy on 8/10/2013